Review 28

Vassani Stay is a true gem. Situated on top of Gypsy Cafe, in a little alley full of greenery this space will offer you the perfect balance of quiet and lively lifestyle one would go search for when in Bali. From booking to checking in, to a beautiful and clean space Vassani Stay will be a delightful experience. We really enjoyed the proximity to cafes and shopping but also the walking distance to Old Man's and Echo Beach for a fun evening out. Extra points for the discounts the villa offers in collaboration with cafes and shops around. Thank you, we can't wait to return!

Luana, Singapore, May 2019.

Review 27

Their hospitality was amazing. We felt so cared for by their team and their security was very attentive. It’s located in a lively corner of Canggu with a lot of amazing food options, we just spent the days exploring all of the optional s in the area. It’s a short hop to the beach but, if you want to sit by the pool instead, it’s incredibly quiet and private. We definitely loved our stay here and wish we could have stayed longer. Their attention to detail in the design of the villa as well as their amenities and cleanliness is far above and beyond any of my expectations. Everyone was so friendly, talking with us in the mornings and afternoons, we’re so glad we got to meet the Vassani team! Thank you for the amazing experience!

Miriam, Kent, Washington, United States Of America, April 2019.

Review 26

This is our 2nd time staying at Vassani and we had such a fantastic time once again. The accommodation is beautifully decorated, we adore the interiors. The location is perfect, in the heart of Canggu, lots of cafes, restaurants and the beach all in easy walking distance. We really love how attentive the staff are whilst still ensuring privacy. Lots of lovely small touches through out the room. We really appreciate that the guesthouse is making a real effort to reduce single use plastic and provide guests with natural products - refillable shampoo & conditioner, unlimited refillable drinking water, natural soaps etc. It’s these small touches that will keep us coming back. A Guaranteed wonderful place to stay in the heart of Canggu.

Lucy And Tom, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, April 2019.

Review 25

It was an epic stay, very convenient location. Beautiful boutique hotel with a cute courtyard with a pool. Lovely staff and room, loved the bath robe and sarong that were provided as well as organic bath soap and shampoos. Perfect place for those wishing to chill for a bit away from the hustle and bustle of the busy streets.

Elizabeth, England, United Kingdom, March 2019.

Review 22

My partner and I had an absolutely amazing experience at Vassani! The space was beautiful, the room was pristine, and everyone who helped us couldn’t have been nicer. We can’t wait to come back — thank you so much again!

Carson, San Francisco, California, United States of America, March 2019.

Review 20

We loved our time at Vassani stay. Perfectly located a 5 min walk from the beach, yoga studios, spas and cafes. The place was well decorated, very comfortable and clean. Amenities all worked very well. The staff were extremely friendly, quickly responsive to questions and helped us plan activities for the few days that we spent there. Highly recommend staying here if you are planning a trip to Canggu.

Gissou, Herrliberg, Switzerland, September 2018.

Review 19

Vassani Stay is perfectly located in the Batu Bolong area - close to many delicious restaurants and cafes, nearby to many relaxing spas and only a short walk to the beach! It was stylish and the pool was lovely. We will definitely be back again soon!

Amy, New South Wales, Australia, September 2018.

Review 18

Vassani Stay is THE place to book! It is very central to the heart of Canggu and staffed by the kindest and welcoming employees. The accommodation itself is extremely clean and well maintained, making our stay so peaceful. It’s easy to walk to all the restaurants, bars, and beaches. Would absolutely recommend Vassani!

Heather, Vancouver, Canada, October 2018.

Review 17

The Vassani Studio is a lovely place for your vacation or even a longer stay. It is quite, clean, stylish, spacious and just right in the middle of everything. The communication with the host was super easy and he gave real good advice where to eat and even arranged the airport drop. I highly recommend the place to everyone. It is probably one of the best places in whole Canggu :)

Wiebke, Leipzig, Germany, November 2018.

Review 16

Such a lovely spot, all within short walking distance of just about anything you’d need. Nathalie and Denis have created something very special here. Great communication from the outset and so helpful with advice, recommendations and organizing transportation and other details. It was the perfect place for me to land as a solo traveler on my first trip to SE Asia. Highly recommend!

Nischa, Ontario, Canada, December 2018.

Review 15

Fell in love with this place! it's absolutely beautiful, very spacious, clean and well equipped with what you needs. Lovely design details and little touches that makes you feel more at home than at an Airbnb. The hosts were absolutely lovely and very helpful. The place is walking distance to the beach and all great cafes and bars, spas so if you don't want to drive scooter or be stuck in traffic, that's the place to be! We really enjoyed it and if we ever come back to Canggu, we will no doubt stay there again! :)

Milda, Singapore, December 2018.

Review 14

Fantastic place in the heart of Canggu... stylish, very helpful and friendly staff and beyond our expectations in so many ways. They have thought everything through very well to ensure a very comfortable stay. Location is brilliant- walking distance to great food, yoga, bars and beach! Love the clever room design!!! Highly recommended and incredible value

Bridget, Auckland, New Zealand, January 2019.

Review 10

The most perfect place I have stayed at in Bali so far. Very close to the beach which is great for a surfer like me. Vassani has peaceful atmosphere, with lovely staff who make you feel very welcome. I love the stylish but simple interior. I would recommend to anyone is looking for a place to stay in the Canggu area.

Naomi Bishop, Vancouver, Canada, August 2017.